Group Dining » Motor Restaurant | Milwaukee, WI

Group Dining

Group Dining at MOTOR

Rev Up Your Gathering in MOTOR® Bar & Restaurant

Pretzel bites

Bold American classics at MOTOR Bar & Restaurant celebrate the taste of life on the road. From our Grilled Cheese Station and Chef Carved New York Strip Loin to Braised Artichokes and Mushrooms and Gourmet Burgers Bistro (mini burgers to meet all your guests’ cravings), MOTOR sets the perfect backdrop for your corporate or social event. Offering semi-private, private and outdoor spaces as well as off-site catering, MOTOR features a large bar for your guests to gather around, comfortable dining room seating, countless customizable food options and local craft brews.

THE FOLLOWING DATES HAVE BEEN BOOKED BY GROUPS AND THE LAST SEATING IN MOTOR’S MAIN BAR AND DINING AREA WILL BE AT 3PM:

Monday, April 22, 2019 (Can Room will not be open)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Please join us in MOTOR Can Room for the full MOTOR menu.

Our group sales team is ready to help start planning your event. A little info from you and we can get this party started!

Hours

Sunday-Wednesday
11AM – 7PM

Thursday-Saturday
11AM – 9PM

GET NEWS

GET SOCIAL