Group Dining » Motor Restaurant | Milwaukee, WI

Group Dining

Group Dining at MOTOR

Rev Up Your Gathering in MOTOR® Bar & Restaurant

Pretzel bites

Bold American classics at MOTOR Bar & Restaurant celebrate the taste of life on the road. From our Grilled Cheese Station and Chef Carved New York Strip Loin to Braised Artichokes and Mushrooms and Gourmet Burgers Bistro (mini burgers to meet all your guests’ cravings), MOTOR sets the perfect backdrop for your corporate or social event. Offering semi-private, private and outdoor spaces as well as off-site catering, MOTOR features a large bar for your guests to gather around, comfortable dining room seating, countless customizable food options and local craft brews.

THE FOLLOWING DATES HAVE BEEN BOOKED BY GROUPS AND THE LAST SEATING IN MOTOR’S MAIN BAR AND DINING AREA WILL BE AT 3PM:

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

MOTOR will open at 4pm on the following date:
Saturday, November 16

Please join us in MOTOR Can Room for the full MOTOR menu.

We’ll Deliver MOTOR Classics to You!

With 24 hours-notice, we can deliver catering to your home or office. Click the link below to get your order started on Ezcater.

Place your Order Today!

Contact our Group Sales Team

Our group sales team is ready to help start planning your event. A little info from you and we can get this party started!

Our hours during Rally Weekend are as follows:

MOTOR
Wednesday, August 28: 11am to 9pm
Thursday, August 29 – Saturday, August 31: 11am to 10pm
Sunday, September 1: 11am to 7pm
Monday, September 2: 11am to 9pm

CAN ROOM
Wednesday, August 28: 11am to 9pm
Thursday, August 29 – Friday, August 30: 11am to 10pm
Saturday, August 31: 10am to 10pm
Sunday, September 1: 10am to 7pm

Hours

Sunday-Saturday
11AM – 9PM

GET NEWS

GET SOCIAL